Welcome to South India's No.1 Consumer Durable Store

Follow

Get every new product delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15 other followers

Store Locator

 


KARNATAKA BRANCHES
BANASHANKARI
No. 18, Jpnagar-Sarakki Ring Road,
Bangalore - 560078
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-26715654 / 9035499199
Manager: LOHITH: 9591980004
email: banashankari@giriasindia.com
BANNERGHATTA ROAD
No 193/4a, 193/4b, Bannerghatta Main Road, NS Palya, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore - 560076
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-26783030 / 9035422500
Manager: GIRISH: 9972047143
email: bannerghatta@giriasindia.com
BASAVANAGUDI
No.75, Vanivilas Road, Next to KFC,
Basavanagudi, Bangalore - 560004
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-41304500 / 9035499244
Manager: RAMESH T: 9591984012
email: basavangudi@giriasindia.com
BRIGADE ROAD
No. 138,Shoolay Circle,
Bangalore - 560025
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-22118871 / 9035499066
Manager: SHANKAR NAIK: 9591231280
email: brigaderoad@giriasindia.com
GANDHINAGAR
No. 34/1a, 1st Main Gandhinagar, Bangalore - 560009
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-22204189 / 9035499311
Manager: Rajendar Pokarna: 9591984449
email: gandhinagar@giriasindia.com
COLES PARK
No. 41,Park Grand,
St.John's Church Road,
Bangalore - 560005 
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-25362525 / 9035050023
Manager: Usman Pasha: 9591982029
email: colespark@giriasindia.com
GOKULA
No. 2-105-30, Sundar Nagar Main Road,
Gokula, Near Bel Circle, Mathikere,
Bangalore - 560054
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-23450101 / 9035222377
Manager: SHAZIA IMTIAZ: 9591984535; RAVI: 9591984362
email: gokula@giriasindia.com
KATHRIGUPPE
No.178(Old No.256/227), Kathriguppe, Bangalore - 560085
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-41222041 / 9035499288
Manager: MANSOOR: 9591984373
email: katriguppe@giriasindia.com
KORAMANGALA
No. 912,6th Block,
G K R Tower, Koramangala,
Bangalore - 560095
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-25531354 / 9035411200
Manager: UDAY: 9900075047
email: koramangala@giriasindia.com
HOSUR ROAD
No. 227, Roopena Agrahara,
Bommanahalli,
Bangalore - 560068
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-25724947 / 9035499022
Manager: SRINIVAS: 9591984273; 
ANIL: 9591984348
email: hosurroad@giriasindia.com
HRBR LAY OUT
No. 5, AC422, 2nd Block, HRBR Layout, Bangalore - 560043
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-41145520 / 9035499177
Manager: DHANANJAYA  A G: 9591984220; RAHMATH: 9591984342
email: hrbr@giriasindia.com
INDIRANAGAR 100 FT ROAD
No. 276, 100 Ft Road,
Indiranagar,
Bangalore - 560038
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-25202880 / 9035499255
Manager: Sandeep Pokarna: 9591984399; 
Shiva: 9591984124
email: indiranagar@giriasindia.com
JAYANAGAR
No. 37, 100 Feet Road, 1st Block,
Jayanagar Bangalore -560011
Phone : 080-26570291 / 9035499077
Manager: Ali: 9591984612; DINESH: 9591984379
email: jayanagar@giriasindia.com
MALLESHWARAM
No. 47, 3rd Main, 15th Cross, Margosa Road, Malleshwaram, Bangalore - 560003
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-41411663 / 9035499233
Manager: YOGESH: 9591984666
email: malleshwaram@giriasindia.com
MARATHALLI
Sy No. 92/3, Outer Ring Road,
Munnekolalu Village, Vartur Hobli,
Bangalore East, Bangalore - 560037
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-25236943 / 9035499011
Manager: Ramakrishnappa: 9591984028; 
PRASANNA: 9591984130
email: marathalli@giriasindia.com
MYSORE ROAD
No.1/1-4, 7th Cross,
New Guddadahalli,
Opp. Bsnl Mysore Road,
Bangalore - 560026
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-26741227 / 9035499188
Manager: DHANJAYA B R: 9591984343
email: mysoreroad@giriasindia.com
NAGARBHAVI
No. 190, Next To SBI, 2nd Stage, 2nd Block, Nagarbhavi Layout,
Bangalore - 560072
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-48504464 / 9036001315
Manager: PRADEEP: 9591984121
email: nagarbhavi@giriasindia.com
RAJAJI NAGAR
No. 1035/125, 20th Main, West Of Chord Road, 5th Block, Bangalore - 560010
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-23119237 / 9035499144
Manager: Ravish: 9591984074; 
Manjunath.M: 9591984008
email: rajajinagar@giriasindia.com
SADASHIVANAGAR
No. 1/1, Cauvery Theatre Circle, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore - 560080
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-23612745 / 9035499088
Manager: JAGADISH A: 7090958915
email: sadashivnagar@giriasindia.com
YELAHANKA
No.15, Hig,'A'sector,Rudreshwara Chambers,Yelahanka New Town,Bangalore North Taluk,
Bangalore - 560064
Karnataka, India
Phone : 080-48504464 / 9036001315
Manager: Santosh Kumar Daga: 9591984613; CHANDRU K: 9591984501
email: yelahanka@giriasindia.com
HUBLI
No. 101/1, Club Road,
Near Desai Cross,
Hubli - 580029
Karnataka, India
Phone : 0836-2358601 / 9035499155
Manager: ALI: 9591984001; Mahaveer Jain: 9591984077
email: hubli@giriasindia.com
MANGALORE-KADRI ROAD
Opp Mangala Hospital & Sydicate Bank, Kadri Road, Mangalore - 575003
Karnataka, India
Phone : 0824-2210777 /  9035499211
Manager: NARAYAN: 8904474397; Manjeeth Jain (Sonu): 9591984145
email: kadriroadmangalore@giriasindia.com
MANGALORE-KSR ROAD
Nalpad Apsara Chambers, Hampanakatta, KS Rao Rd,
Mangalore - 575001
Karnataka, India
Phone: 0824-2442220 /  9035499100
Manager: SURESH G S: 8861111214
email: ksrroadmangalore@giriasindia.com
MYSORE
No. 36/D, Mysore Trade Centre Building, Bangalore Nilgiri Road, Mysore - 570001
Karnataka, India
Phone: 0821-2424330 /  9035499099
Manager: SANTHOSH: 9591984487; Manish Bantia: 9591984376
email: mysore@giriasindia.com
KUVEMPU NAGAR
No. Mig/1 House No 1, 1st Phase,
1st A Block,1st Stage,
Khb Jtk L/O,Kuvempu Nagar,
Mysore - 570023
Phone: 0821-2566404 /  9035499166
Manager: NOOR ALISHA: 9886010014
email: kuvempunagar@giriasindia.com
DAVANGERE
No. 280,280/1,280/2 And 280/3,
Situated At Chamaraja Circle,
Sri Kalleshwara Stores,Chamarajpet,
Davangere - 577001
Phone: 08192-275558 / 9591987864
Manager: BASAVARAJ: 9902274086; 
VENKATESH: 9742540749
email: devangere@giriasindia.com
 DHARWAD
"Sai Asheesh" Situated In Cts 38/1a+38/1e-1,
Opp Kc Park,Haliyal Road,
Dharwad - 580008
Phone: 9591987863
Manager: REDDY: 9886342744; 
ANIL: 7022429846
email: dharwad@giriasindia.com
TUMAKURU
"Param Edge" B.H.Road,Batawadi,
Next To Nayanadhama Eye Hospital,
Near Chethana School,
Tumkuru - 572101
Phone: 0816-2970100 
Manager: VENKATESH BABU: 9148376035; 
RAVI KIRAN: 9738350917
email: tumakuru@giriasindia.com
MANDYA
M C Road. Opp St.Joseph Church.
B M Highway,
Mandya - 571402
Phone: 9741822648
Manager: SUNIL: 9591984199; 
RAGVENDRA: 9886034330
email: mandya@giriasindia.com
 
 
TAMIL NADU BRANCHES
HEAD OFFICE
NO 249, AH BLOCK
7TH MAIN ROAD, 1ST STREET
SHANTHI COLONY
CHENNAI 600 040
PH:044 26223633
ADYAR
No. 151,LB Road (Near Hdfc Bank),
Adyar, Chennai - 600041
Phone: 044-24411499
Manager: SRINIVASAN: 9962507748; 
GANESH: 9962574924
email: adyar@giriasindia.com
AMBATTUR
Old No. 428 D,New No 522,
M.T.H.Road, Ambattur,
Chennai - 600053
Phone: 044-26583733 / 044-26583833
Manager: HAKKIM: 9962590417; 
MANIKANDAN: 8939885831
email: ambattur@giriasindia.com
ANNA NAGAR
No. F-39,2nd Avenue,
Near Chinthamani Signal, Anna  Nagar East Chennai - 600102
Phone: 044-26264233
Manager: GOPI: 9962507736; 
SATHISH: 9962590413
email: annanagar@giriasindia.com
KEELKATALAI
No. 64 ,Gandhi Nagar,
Medavakkam Main Road,
Opp Jayachandran Mall,
Keelkatalai, Chennai - 600117
Phone: 044-22473433
Manager: SADHASHIVAM: 9962507171; 
PRAVEEN: 8939881715
email: kilkattalai@giriasindia.com
MAHALINGAPURAM MAIN ROAD
No.26, Mahalingapuram High Road, .
Opp. EM EL EM Mandapam, Near Ayyappan Kovil,
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600038
Phone: 044-28175633
Manager: VINOTH: 8939885806; 
SATHISH: 8939876415
email: tnagar@giriasindia.com
RAJA ANNAMALAIPURAM 
No. 48,PA Building Venkatakrishna Road,
Raja Annamalaipuram,
Chennai - 600028
Mandya - 571402
Phone: 044-42813333
Manager: KARTHIK: 8939860973; 
PALASH: 8680054915
email: rapuram@giriasindia.com
TAMBARAM (WEST)
No. 5 Rajaji Road,
Near National Theatre,
Tambaram (West),
Chennai - 600045
Phone: 044-22263338
Manager: DAVID: 9962507177; 
SETTU: 9962507756
email: tambaram@giriasindia.com
VIRUGAMBAKKAM
No.102,Arcot Road, (Near Chandra Mall & National Theatre), Virugambakkam, Chennai - 600092
Phone: 044-45004333
Manager: VENKAT: 8939885833; 
KUMAR: 8939885807
email: virugambakkam@giriasindia.com
OLD WASHERMENPET
No. 18 Harbour Square,  Cemrtery Road,  Old Washermenpet,  Chennai - 600021
Phone: 044-25973733
Manager: SUNIL KUMAR: 7299476243
email: wannarapet@giriasindia.com
MOGAPPAIR WEST
No. B26,New No3,Kambar Salai,
Mogappair West,
Chennai - 600037
Phone: 044-26881833 / 044-26881533
Manager: DHAYANATHI: 9962507176; 
KARTHIK: 9962507174
email: mogappair@giriasindia.com
THIRUVALLUR
No. 165,J N Road Opp.Post Office, Thiruvallur, Chennai - 602001
Phone: 044-27663299 / 044-27663298
Manager: VETRI: 9962507705
email: tiruvallur@giriasindia.com
VELACHERY
Door No. 3c, 100 Feet, Tharamani Link Rd, Velachery, Chennai - 600042
Phone: 044 22431633
Manager: ZAHEER: 9962507720; 
KUMARAN: 8939860975
email: velachery@giriasindia.com
X-CUT ROAD,COIMBATORE 
No. 446-448, X-Cut Road, Gandhipuram,Coimbatore - 641012
Phone: 0422-2230615
Manager: MANOHAR: 9962507739; 
SABEER: 9962507722; GOPAL: 9962507735
email: coimbatore@giriasindia.com
TRICHY ROAD,COIMBATORE
No. 1510,Trichy Road,  Near Lic Building,  Coimbatore  - 641018
Phone: 0422-2393907
Manager: KESAVAN: 9962507721; 
THAVAMANI: 9176681297
email: trichyroad@giriasindia.com
SALEM
No. 214/10, Sarada College Road,
Near Five Road,
Salem - 636004
Phone: 0427-2330734
Manager: RAJESH: 9962507754; 
PUGALENTHI: 9962574923
email: salem@giriasindia.com
POLLACHI
No. 28/2 New Scheme Road,
Pollachi - 642001
Phone: 04259-220031 / 04259-222224
Manager: ESHWARI: 8939831694; 
RAJA: 8939831693
email: pollachi@giriasindia.com
HOSUR
No. 4,Prabhu Complex, Post Office Road, Hosur - 635109
Phone: 04344-243633 / 04344-242310
Manager: SANTOSH: 8939831698; 
SRINI: 9962507022
email: hosur@giriasindia.com
MADURAI
Old No.205, New No.79 South Masi Street, Old Arya Bhavan Building,
Madurai - 625001 
Phone: 0452-2343733 / 0452-2343833
Manager: KARTHIK: 8939881712; 
BALA: 8939880194
email: madurai@giriasindia.com
 
TIRUPPUR
No.129, Kumaran Road, Chidambaram Complex, Tiruppur - 641601
Phone: 0421-2243633 /  0421-2243833
Manager: SWAMINATHAN: 8939830485; 
VIJAY: 8667367767
email: tiruppur@giriasindia.com